2018 NSHE Board of Directors 

 

PRESIDENT

Mark Sears, CHFM
Faith Regional Health Services
2700 Norfolk  Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-644-7655
msears@frhs.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Dave Kozak, CHFM
CHI Health St Francis Medical Center

2620 West Faidley St
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-398-5355
dkozak@sfmc-gi.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Skanda Skandaverl, MBA, CHFM, CHC, FASHE
CHI Health McCauley Center

12809 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-343-4430
vskandervl@catholichealth.net

TREASURER

Don Sheets, CHFM
Bryan Health

1600 S. 48th Street
Lincoln, NE 68506-1299
Phone: 402-481-8983
don.sheets@bryanhealth.org


SECRETARY

Kim Hunting
CHI Health

12809 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-850-6446
kim.hunting@alegent.org

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

Kenneth Witt, CHFM
Fremont Health

450 East 23rd Street
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402-727-3793
kwitt@fremonthealth.com

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

Corey Christensen
OrthoNebraska Hospital
2808 South 143rd. Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone 402-609-1101
corey.christensen@nohmail.com

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER 
ASHE Advocacy Liaison 

Rod Chambers, CHFM        
CHI Health St Elizabeth
555 S. 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone 402-219-7027
rchambers@stez.org

 

HOSPITAL BOARD MEMBER

 Mike Merriex, CHFM
 Nebraska  Medicine
 987145 Nebraska Medical Center
 Omaha, NE 68198
 Phone 402-552-3459
mmerriex@nebraskamed.com

VENDOR BOARD MEMBER

Patrick Ryan, CHFM
MMC Contractors

9751 S 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone 402-315-3138
pryan@mmccontractors.com

VENDOR BOARD MEMBER

Eric Sherman
Specialized Engineering Solutions
10360 Ellison Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone 402-991-5520
esherman@specializedeng.com